Poker Points

Current Year (started March 2024)

Previous Year (started February 2023)



Previous Year (started November 2021)

Previous Year (started March 2020)

Previous Year (2019)

Previous Year (2018)

Previous Years: 2016  




The winner of the 2011 to 2012 season is DeeBakes! Congrats sir!

Here are the current scores for the BSOP Trophy after 1/21/11. I apologize for any of the names that might be misspelled.