Tuesday, July 24, 2012

And the 2012 Poker Points winner is...

Black Darrin made an excellent run for the championship before he leaves us for Arizona, but alas, it was not enough. Not like DeeBakes had much to accomplish, get a point and make sure Black Darrin doesn't get more.

Congratulations to DeeBakes our back to back BSOP champion!

A new season of Poker Points in the Bourbonator's Series of Poker has begun. Black Darrin will start the season with the most points, but I think it won't be too hard to pass him since we don't allow remote, cross time zone play. Enjoy it while it lasts!

Check out the points page for all the juicy details!

No comments:

Post a Comment